Displaying New Day Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Always have a great experience with New Day Massage. Great access to services and Mary Beth does a wonderful job. Highly recommend them!

(Jeff S., 1,859 days ago)

Been there a few times and its always been great. Love the on-line booking and unlike some places you don't have to schedule weeks out - great for when you feel xtra sore!

(Anonymous, 1,965 days ago)

I was all stressed out and waited too long to schedule an appointment. Lauren did a real great job, and with very little notice. I never scheduled with her before, but may need to do so again, soon, often. Thank you Lauren!!!

(John D., 2,104 days ago)

Very easy site to use. Anything associated with Mary Beth is great! And she's the greatest massage therapist in Maryland!

(Richard S., 2,120 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
Thanks Rick!

I had a fantastic pedicure. I walked in the front door and the smell of incense and peaceful music immediately relaxed me. I brought my daughter back to share the experience. Will definitely be back.

(Anonymous, 2,290 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your pedicure, and it feels really good to know you trust us enough to bring your daughter in! Just to entice you all: the wonderful aroma in our office comes from the pure essential oils we use to custom blend your massage oil.

As a former college athlete, it has been hard to adjust to not having weekly massages. Adding the stress of medical school on top of that caused my muscles to become extremely tense, and my upper back, shoulders and neck are always sore. Mary Beth is absolutely amazing! She uses many different strokes and pressures, working out all of the tight spots (even some I didn't know were there until she found them)! I couldn't ask for a better massage! After 2 sessions this week, I can honestly say that I have never felt so relaxed and free :) I will be back every break from school to see Mary Beth!

(Hayley K., 2,307 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
Thank-you for the kind words, Hayley! I'm glad my technique works for you. Good luck in Medical School, and I'll be here for you when you come home on break.

I knew I was feeling the need to schedule, but I did not realize that it was more like long-overdue. Mary Beth did an excellent job to knock out the major problem areas plaguing me. I did not realize how many or how bad they were. I may feel the need to come back for a fine tuning, but I am appreciative of what she was able to accomplish during my session. She even suggested coming in for a reduced price early morning appointment, which originally sounded way too early, but I am now giving further thought. I don't know how I would get by without her. Thank You Mary Beth!!

(John D., 2,400 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
Thanks, John, always good to have feedback, and I'm glad to hear you're feeling better!

I absolutely loved the New Day Spa!!! I didn't know it even existed until my boyfriend got me a gift card for valentines day. I spent 4 amazing hours there! Jasmine did a wonderful job on my mani/pedi and facial and I received an unbelievable massage from maria! It is a very small spa but the feel is so warm and personal, you don't sit in a room full of women getting their nails done. it was quiet and relaxing. Just what I needed!!! Thank you so much!!!!

(Anonymous, 2,476 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
Thank you so much for your business! I am grateful to have such a competent, friendly and generally just delightful staff! Mary Beth

Rigormortis set in, but hold on, I am not dead yet!!! On short notice, Marie came in and restored my mobility and brought me back to life. I even managed to play volleyball that evening. I don't know how I would survive without her magic. Thanks Marie!!

(John D., 2,477 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
John, I am so happy that you liked Marie's massage. I know you know a good massage when you get one :) Mary Beth

Kerrie was excellant! I had a headache when I went in but was free of this nagging headache after I left Kerrie... thank you!

(Anonymous, 2,530 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for New Day Massage Therapy
 
Security Code