Displaying New Day Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Mary Beth is fantastic! Just one visit and you will abandon all your previous massage therapists you thought were the best.. But donít just take my word for it, give her only one hour and you will see for yourself. Anonymous.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

Mary Beth provided a relaxing, healing massage experience. I had not had a massage in a long while, and had several sore spots from my postpartum recovery period, and she worked expertly to maneuver the tissue that was causing pain and the areas that were tight that were likely contributing to it. She was methodical and obviously technically proficient. The venue is not overly fancy but absolutely private and relaxing. I highly recommend her expertise!

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

You have not had a good massage until you have had one with Mary Beth. She is the best in the business, with solid-rock patience and magical fingers! Bernadette.

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Older reviews

Mary Beth is so professional and knows her stuff! Thank you

(Winifred M., 195 days ago)

Mary Beth is the most skilled massage therapist I have ever encountered. I feel very fortunate to have found her.

(Anonymous, 836 days ago)

Mary Beth is a gifted professional. I am happy to have found her and grateful for her excellent services.

(Anonymous, 838 days ago)

The services are top notch! You will not get a better massage in this area. Marybeth Jordan is a highly skilled massage therapist.

(Anonymous, 1,438 days ago)

I've been to Mary Beth many times and she is the greatest. Aches and pains disappear after an hour with her!

(Richard S., 1,483 days ago)

This place is fantastic. I walk away feeling amazing every time.

(Scott A., 1,691 days ago)

New Day Massage Therapy Responds:
:) Thank you, Scott!

If you have not had a massage at NEW DAY, you have not had a massage! Malcolm

(Anonymous, 1,743 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for New Day Massage Therapy
 
Security Code